Table of Contents
Android: Plan Privacy
Manage Plan activity visibility.
Updated
by Zizoh Anto
Table of Contents
Manage Plan activity visibility.
If you start a Plan and set the privacy to Private, only you can see your Plan activity; no one else will know you started the Plan.
If you set the privacy to Friends Only, your Plan activity (such as completing Plan Days) will be visible to your friends in their Community Feed. To learn more about the actions your friends can take on your Plan activity, go here.
Plan with Friends activity isn't included in the Community Feed and isn't visible to your friends. Only Plan participants can see your Plan Day completions and any comments you add when they view any day of the Plan.
Plan activities on the Community Feed, or your timeline cannot be deleted.
Change Private Plan Privacy
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn't been selected already.
- Select My Plans.
- Select the Private Plan you want to change privacy settings for.
- Top right: select ︙, Settings.
- Select Friends Only or Private to change Privacy settings.
Select Private so your Plan activity is visible only to you. Select Friends Only so your Plan activity is visible only to your friends.
How did we do?
Android: Submitting a Plan/Become a Content Partner