Leseplaner

Oppdatert 23/10/21 av Brannon Golden

Oversikt

Visdom starter med dette: Tilegn deg visdom, og hva enn du får, få innsikt.

Ordspråkene 4,7

Gjennom å gi deg bare litt å lese eller lytte til hver dag, er leseplaner en flott måte å gjøre Bibelen til en naturlig del av hverdagen din. YouVersion tilbyr tusener av leseplaner på mange forskjellige språk med andakter og innhold som er designet til å hjelpe deg med å utforske og bruke visdommen fra Guds ord.

Du kan gjøre en leseplan for deg selv, eller invitere venner til å bli med på en leseplan.


Finn en leseplan

  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Øverst: velg Finn Leseplaner eller Oppdag.
  3. Søk etter Nøkkelord: velg 🔍.
    ELLER
    Android, iOS:
    Søk etter Emne: velg Hjelp meg å finne en plan.
    ELLER
    Se gjennom ved å bla gjennom og sveipe.
  4. Når du ser en leseplan som virker interessant, velg den. Leseplanens informasjonsside viser:
    Beskrivelse. Hva denne leseplanen handler om.
    Lengde.Hvor lang denne leseplanen er.
    Vurdering. Vurdering av venner (om tilgjengelig).
    Prøve. Daglige utdrag fra denne leseplanen.
    Spar til senere. Legge denne leseplanen til Mine leseplaner for å starte den senere.
    Øverst til høyre: Del. Del denne leseplanen med andre.
Fortsett under for å starte en leseplan for deg selv.
ELLER
Start en leseplan med venner
  1. Når du finner en leseplan du ønsker å gjennomføre, velg Start leseplan eller Start denne leseplanen.
  2. Velg For meg selv.
  3. Velg Synlig for venner.
    ELLER
    velg Privat.
    Leseplanen blir lagt til Mine leseplaner med en påminnelse for startdato.
Når du er klar til å gjøre den første dagen, gå til Leseplaner, Mine leseplaner, og velg denne leseplanen.

Gjennomfør en leseplandag

  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Velg leseplanen du vil gjøre. I dag er uthevet, med valg merket        ⃝○(ikke ferdig).
    Tidligere fullførte dager er merket med .
  4. Nederst til høyre: velg Begynn å lese.
  5. Les den første delen.
    ELLER
    Lytt til dagens utvalg (om tilgjengelig):
    1. Øverst til høyre: velg høytalerikonet
      Ingen høytalerikon? Bla litt opp.
      Ser du fremdeles ikke et? Bibelutgaven du bruker tilbyr kanskje ikke audio.
      Prøv å bytte utgave
    2. Velg Spill av for å høre, Pause for å stoppe.
      Vis kontroller: Viser en avspillingsknapp hver gang audio er tilgjengelig:
      Skjul kontroller: Deaktiverer alltid-på avspillingsknappen.
      Øverst i audiokontrollboksen: dra ned-pilen: Minimer kontroller. 
      Øverst til høyre: velg høytalerikonet igjen: Vis kontrollene igjen.
      Tillat avspilling å fortsette for å automatisk gå videre gjennom alle dagens utvalg.

If reading instead of listening:

  1. Bottom right: End of each selection: select >.
  2. Bottom right: End of last selection, select .
    The current Plan day and today’s selections are marked as ✓ (complete).
    If any selections show        ⃝ (incomplete):
    Select that selection to review it.
    OR
    Select each        ⃝ to mark it ✓ (complete).

Del en plan

When you discover a Plan that you think friends might enjoy, you can share a link to it via text message, email, social media, messaging and other apps.

  1. Find the Plan you want to share, or select a Plan from Plans, My Plans.
  2. Android, iOS:
    Top right: Select or , Share.
    Bible.com:
    Top right: Select Share.
  3. Select the method and people you want to share with, and follow the prompts.

Oppdater meg

If you fall behind on a Plan, you can easily shift the last incomplete Plan day to become today’s selection.

Catch Me Up is not available on a Plan you are doing with Friends.
  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Velg leseplanen du vil gjøre. Today is highlighted, with selections marked       ⃝ (incomplete).
    Tidligere fullførte dager er merket med .
  4. Top right: Select or , Catch Me Up. The last incomplete day becomes today’s selection.

Stop a Plan

  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Select the Plan you want to stop.
  4. Android, iOS:
    Top right: Select  or , Stop this Plan.
    Bible.com:
    Top right: Select , Settings.
  5. Bible.com:
    Bottom: Select Stop Reading This Plan.

Leseplaner delt med venner

The Bible is better with Friends.

Sharing your spiritual life with people you trust draws you closer together as friends. Experiencing each other’s different perspectives reveals things in God’s Word you might not have seen on your own. When friends join you in a Plan, you see one another’s progress as you complete days, and you can talk over each day’s content in a private discussion area.

Although joining a Plan with Friends requires a free YouVersion account, you can invite anyone you want. If a friend clicks the link, but they do not have the Bible App installed, they will be directed to the Bible App page on their device’s app store.

Start a Plan with Friends

When you find a Plan you want to do with friends:

  1. Select Start Plan or Start this Plan.
  2. Select With Friends.
  3. Select a Start Date.
    Choose a date far enough in the future that your friends will time to accept before it starts.
  4. Select Invite your Friends or Invite Friends.
    Android, iOS:
    Bottom: Invite Friends Later: Save this Plan to My Plans and finish inviting friends later.
  5. Select any Friend(s) you want to invite (max: 150). Each friend you select displays next to their name.
    Deselect: Select a friend’s name again.
    Top: Select 🔍 to search for specific Friends.
    Bottom: Select the Share icon to invite via text message, email, or another app.
  6. When you finish selecting Friends:
    Bottom: Select Invite Friends or Done. This Plan is added to My Plans with a start date reminder.
    Anytime before the Plan starts, you can change the start date under Settings, Change Start Date.
Ready to start the first day? Go to Plans, My Plans and select this Plan.

Invite More People to Join a Plan with Friends

Any participant in a Plan with Friends can invite more people to that Plan.

  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Select the Plan you want to invite people to.
  4. Top right: Select  or , Participants.
  5. Android, iOS:
    Bottom: Select Invite Others.
    Bible.com:
    Select the link to copy it to your clipboard, then send it to the people you want to invite.
You can only invite people using the Invite actions on the Participants page.
If you send someone the link using Share, although that person will be able to start the Plan on their own, they will not be able to join the Plan with Friends version.

Leave a Plan with Friends

If a friend invited you to a Plan and you accepted, you can leave at any time. If you invited Friends to a Plan and any of them accepted, you are the Plan Host. If the Host leaves a Plan they initiated, the first person who accepted an invitation becomes the new Host.

If you are the Host and you want to stop a Plan:
1. Remove all of the Participants
2. Stop the Plan

To leave a Plan:

  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Select the Plan you want to leave.
  4. iOS:
    Top right: Select , Leave this Plan.
    Android, Bible.com:
    Top right: Select or , Settings.
  5. Android, Bible.com:
    Bottom: Select Stop Reading This Plan.

Remove a Participant

When you invite friends to a Plan, you become the Host of that Plan. Only the Host of a Plan can remove participants from it. (Participants may also choose to leave a Plan.)

When you remove a participant from a Plan with Friends, the Plan becomes a regular Plan in their My Plans.

Be careful removing participants. Once the Host removes a participant, that person cannot rejoin the Plan.
  1. Velg leseplan fanen, dersom den ikke allerede er valgt.
  2. Velg Mine leseplaner, dersom den ikke er valgt.
  3. Select the Plan you’re removing someone from.
  4. Top right: Select  or , Participants.
  5. Android:
    Long press on the Participant you want to remove, then Kick.
    iOS:
    Swipe left on the Participant you want to remove, then Remove.
    Bible.com:
    Select the X next to the Participant you want to remove.


Hvordan klarte vi oss?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)