Table of Contents
Android: Saved Plans
Save any Plans you discover but cannot start immediately.
Updated
by Leah Nelson
Table of Contents
Save any Plans you discover but can’t start immediately.
View Saved Plans
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn’t been selected already.
- Select Saved.
If you have saved any Plans, they’ll be shown here.Some Plans you previously saved may have been removed from the Bible App and will no longer be available. You will not be able to start these Plans.
Guided Scripture devotionals that were saved for later will also appear on this list.
Save a Plan
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn’t been selected already.
- Find the Plan you want to save for later.
- Select the Plan.
- Select Save for Later.
Remove a Saved Plan
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn’t been selected already.
- Select Saved.
- Press and hold the Plan you want to remove from the list.
- Select Remove.
How did we do?
Android: Invite Friends or Share a Plan
Android: Completed Plans