Table of Contents
Android: Plan With Friends - Participants
Manage participants in Plan with Friends.
Updated
by Zizoh Anto
Table of Contents
View Participants
- Select the Plan.
- At the top right, select ︙> Participants, or tap the participants’ photos beneath the dates.
- Select any participant to view their profile.
Check Participant Completion for a Day
- Select the Plan.
- Select the day you want to see completion for.
- At the top right, select ︙> Participants, or tap the participants’ photos beneath the dates.
Participants who have completed the day will have a ✓ on their name or photo.
Invite More People to Join a Plan with Friends
To invite more people to a Plan with Friends, see Android: Invite Friends or Share a Plan.
Remove a Participant
When you invite friends to a Plan, you become its Host. Only the Host can remove participants from it. (Participants may also choose to leave a Plan.)
When you remove a participant from a Plan with Friends, the Plan becomes a regular Plan in their My Plans.
Be careful removing participants. Once the Host removes a participant, that person can’t rejoin the Plan.
- Select the Plans tab if it isn’t already.
- Select My Plans if it isn’t already.
- Select the Plan you’re removing someone from.
- At the top right, select ︙> then Participants.
- Long press on the Participant you want to remove, then Kick.
Are Plan With Friends activities included in the Community Feed?
No, Plan With Friends activities are not included in the Community Feed. Participants can view day completions, comments, or likes on any Plan day by selecting the day of the Plan.
How did we do?
Android: Plan with Friends
Android: Invite Friends or Share a Plan