Skip to main content

Android: Leave Plan With Friends

Leave Plan with Friends.

Leah Nelson
Updated by Leah Nelson

If a friend invited you to a Plan and you accepted, you can leave at any time. If you invite Friends to a Plan and any of them accept the invite, you are the Plan Host. If the Host leaves a Plan they started, the first person who accepts an invitation becomes the new Host.

If you are the Host and you want to stop a Plan:
1. Remove all of the Participants
2. Stop the Plan

To leave a Plan:

  1. Select the Plans tab, if it isn’t already.
  2. Select My Plans, if it isn’t already.
  3. Select the Plan you want to leave.
  4. Top right: select , then Leave this Plan.
If you leave a Plan, you can't join it again.

How did we do?

Android: Plan With Friends - Participants

Android: Invite Friends or Share a Plan

Contact