Table of Contents
Android: Completed Plans
View your completed Plans to restart them, rate them, read any added comments on Plans with Friends, etc.
Updated
by Leah Nelson
Table of Contents
View your completed Plans to restart them, read any added comments on Plans with Friends, etc.
View Completed Plans
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn’t been selected already.
- Select Completed.
If you have completed any Plans, they’ll be shown here.Completed Plans With Friends will have a Comment icon (a talk bubble) on them.You can go to You > Badges > Plan Completion to see the number of completed Plans and milestones.
Restart a Completed Plan
- Select the Plans tab if it hasn’t been selected already.
- Select Completed.
- Select the Plan you want to restart.
- Select Start Duplicate Plan.
- Follow the prompts and once you get to the end, select Start Plan.
Remove Completed Plans
Completed Plans can only be removed on the iOS App but not the Android App.
How did we do?
Android: Saved Plans
Android: Access Plans Offline