Delete a Saved or Discover Feed Photo

Updated 1 month ago by Alan Haggard

To delete a photo in your Discover feed:
  1. Select the image
  2. Select the trash can in the top right 
To delete a photo you have saved:
  1. Select the profile (person) icon in the bottom navigation to get to your saved images
  2. Select the image you want to delete
  3. Select the trash can icon in the bottom of the screen and Select Delete


How did we do?