Remove or delete friends in the Bible App on Android

Updated 3 months ago by Friedrich-Wilhelm Prussak

If you already have a friend within the app, and you wish to remove this friendship link

  1. From the Home page, select Friend (two people icon) in the upper menu
  2. Select the friend you want to remove
  3. Select the check mark in front of Friend  just under your friend's name
  4. Confirm by selecting UNFRIEND
If you accidentally remove a friend you can always re-request their friendship again


How did we do?