How to view or remove a friend on Bible.com

Updated 5 months ago by Wayne L Harms

You can view or remove friends by doing the following:

  1. Select you Profile picture or initial in top right menu
  2. Select the Friends group in drop down
  3. Select the friend name if you want to view profile
  4. To remove friend
    1. Under the friends name hover over Friends
    2. Select Remove Friend

   ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


If you accidentally remove a friend you can always re-request their friendship at a later time.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs