Bulk delete or edit Highlights, Bookmarks or Notes

Updated 3 weeks ago by Wayne L Harms

Start Over and erase moments

Issue - I want to start over again or delete groups of Highlights, Bookmarks, Notes or images

At the present time there is no provision to sort and group or bulk delete any of these moments

Each one has to be changed individually

  1. Select the moment to change in profile
  2. Select the overflow (three dots)
  3. Select Delete or Edit
Delete account

The only option is to delete the account and then restart

This will cause you to lose all other account data such as plans, streaks and badges

Additional Information
  • For more information on your device go to the Helpdocs and select your device type
  • For delete account information select link here


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)