Stop or Delete a Plan on Bible.com

Updated 1 month ago by Wayne L Harms

How to stop a plan

Plans in the Completed Plans section can not be deleted

  1. Select  Plans  on the main menu
  • On the Mobile web select the Menu (three lines) first
  1. Select My Plans
  2. Select the reading plan you want to stop
  3. Select  Overflow (three dots) in top right to get to SETTINGS
  4. Select Settings 
  5. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select  'Stop Reading This Plan' 
How to delete a saved plan from saved Plans
  1. Select Saved Plans (with number of plans)
  2. Select the plan you want to delete
  3. Select the Saved for Later just under Start this Plan  to remove the check mark
  4. Exit the page by selecting the  Plans in top right corner or the browser back arrow
There is no undo after you have deleted a plan


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)