I don't want friends on iOS

Updated 1 month ago by Keiran Davidson

At YouVersion we believe that we live in a unique time where we can help make this the most Bible engaged generation in history.  We have worked hard to increase scripture engagement on an individual level with features like bookmarks, highlights, and reading plans. With the addition of the Friend feature and Plans With Friends we have worked hard to make it easier to connect on a community level with a trusted group of close friends.

Don't worry, if you don't want to add any friends you don't have to. If you don't add friends all of your activity (bookmarks, highlights, notes, and reading plans) will be private and only viewable by you, unless you explicitly choose to make something public.

For Privacy details, select link here.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs