I don't want friends on Bible.com

Updated 1 month ago by Wayne L Harms

If you don't want to add any friends you don't have to.

If you don't add friends all of your activity (bookmarks, highlights, notes, and reading plans) will be private and an only be see by you.

For more privacy details select link here.


How did we do?