Post or delete comments on Bible.com
- You must be friends with the person who made the post with a highlight note or bookmark
- There will be a comment field below post
- Type your comment in that field
- Hit return or enter to post your comment
- Selecting Delete under the comment
- You can only delete other user’s comments if they are commenting on your own moment.
- If someone comments on your own moment and you want to delete their comment, select Delete just under the comment
- You cannot delete comments by another user if they appear on another user’s moment.
- You can not delete a comment a friend has made on your plan activity