How do I share images?
To the Bible App:
When saving, if you have turned on the “Publish to the Bible App” option, then your image will be published to your Bible App home feed. This will make your image visible to your friends in the Bible App.
Sharing to other apps:
You can save then "Save to your Camera Roll”. You can share from there with any app on your device.
You can also share the image by clicking on “Share”. This will open your device app selection tool, where you can share directly to the other app.