How do you use my images?

Updated 3 months ago by Alan Haggard

  • Our system analyzes your photo on your device and does not store any of your images on our servers
  • If you have the Bible App, you can decide if your images are shared to the Bible app when you save the image
  • When saving, "Publish to the Bible App" and "Save to your Camera Roll" will pop up
    • Select which you want, then select Save


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs