Moving Plan with Friends date
- Plan dates can not be changed once the chosen beginning date has passed and plan is operational as there are too many participants and devices involved. Before plan has started date, host can change beginning date.
- To change date you have to start all over
- Have all participants leave or be removed
- Host will stop the plan and then all data is lost
- Host will start the plan just like the first time with a correct start date
- Plan with Friend start dates an only be moved forward to future and not to past dates
- Send invites to all participants and add them just like the first time