Help Center

How To Delete a Saved or Discover Feed Photo

Last Updated: Aug 05, 2018 10:29AM CDT
To delete a photo in your Discover feed - 

1) Click on the image
2) Click the menu (the three dots) in the top right
3) Click "Delete"
 
To delete a photo you have saved, 

1) Click the profile (person) icon in the bottom navigation to get to your saved images
2) Click on the image
3) Click the "trash can" icon in the bottom of the screen

Please reach out if you have any additional questions!
b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=17565