Help Center

How do you use my images?

Last Updated: Aug 01, 2018 01:16PM CDT
Our system analyzes your photo on your device and does not store any of your images on our servers.


Additional Information
If you have the Bible App, you can manage if your images are shared to the Bible app when you save the image.

When saving, if the option to “Publish to the Bible App” is turned on (blue) then your image will be published to your Bible App home feed.
Here's what that looks like:

b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=17565