How to set your moments to be seen by friends on Bible.com
Settings for moments with friends
Bookmarks and Highlights
- Friends can see all of your bookmarks and highlights
- Titles and labels of a bookmark can NOT be seen by any users, including friends.
- It is not possible to change the privacy settings of bookmarks and highlights