Help Center

How to view or remove a friend on Bible.com

Last Updated: Aug 30, 2018 04:52PM CDT
You can view or remove friends by doing the following:
  1. Select the multiple person icon in the top right header
  • On the Mobile web select your Profile picture or Initial first
  1. Select the friend name if you want to view profile
  2. To remove friend
    1. Select Friends under the friends name
    2. Select Remove Friend
   ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


If you accidentally remove a friend you can always re-request their friendship at a later time.

b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=206