You can comment on any moment that gets created by someone with whom you are friends. A moment is created anytime you or a friend creates a highlight, bookmark, or note. To comment on a moment:
- There will be a comment field below any moment you can comment on
- Type your comment in that field
- Hit return or enter to post your comment
If you ever want to delete one of your own comments, you can do so by selecting Delete under the comment
You can also delete any comment that appears on one of your own moments. If someone comments on your own moment and you want to delete their comment, select Delete just under the comment
You can only delete other user’s comments if they are commenting on your own moment. You cannot delete comments by another user if they appear on another user’s moment.
You can not delete a comment a friend has made on your plan activity