Help Center

Can I restart a plan where I left off before on iOS

Last Updated: Sep 11, 2018 10:35PM CDT
If you “Stopped” the plan, then unfortunately, no. When you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your profile. You will have to start it again.

However, if you remember where you left off, you can start a plan as new, then manually check days off as complete and use Catch Me Up to return to where you left off.

For more info on how to use Catch Me Up select link here.
b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=204