Help Center

Can I restart a plan where I left off before on Windows Phone

Last Updated: Feb 02, 2017 09:35PM CST

If you “Stopped” the plan:

Unfortunately, no. When you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your profile. You will have to start it again. However, if you remember where you left off, you can start a plan as new, then manually check days off as complete. For more information on how to mark days as read.
See information here
 

If you did NOT Stop the plan and want to reset the date

  1. Home screen: Tap Plans
  2. Tap the plan you want to edit
  3. Tap Settings (three dots on bottom right menu)
  4. Tap catch me up
  5. See more information here
b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=209