If things work correctly, a plan will automatically perform its completion routine when you mark the last day of the Plan as read
- You should get a congratulations message (On regular plans only)
- The Plan should be removed from your MY PLANS list of active plans
- The Plan will be added to your list of Completed Plans, where it will stay (you can’t delete things from this list)
What if a plan does not complete correctlyTo check for unmarked days see Calendar in the ADDITIONAL INFORMATION section, select link here
If you cannot get a plan to complete properly, you should turn off reminders and then STOP THE PLAN. See stop plan information here
To turn off notifications see information here
Please note that stopping the plan will mean that the plan will not show up in your list of completed plans.