Help Center

How to stop or delete a plan on Android

Last Updated: Sep 01, 2018 09:03AM CDT


If you don’t want to finish your plan, or accidentally started the wrong plan.  However, when you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your device and your account immediately.  There is no “undo” option for this once you go through with it.

To Stop a Plan

  1. Select Plans icon (check mark)
  2. Select My Plans if not already in your plans
  3. Select the plan you want to stop
  4. Select three vertical dots for drop down menu in top right 
  5. Select Settings
  6. Scroll down and select Stop This Plan
  7. Confirm STOP PLAN  on drop down
To Stop Plans with Friends information
  1. As a participant see the Join or leave a plan as a participant section
  2. As the host check the Remove a participant section
  3. Select link here
How to delete a saved plan from saved Plans
  1. From the My Plans page
  2. Select Saved Plans
  3. Select the plan you want to delete
  4. Select  the Saved for Later just beside Start Plan  to remove the check mark
  5. Exit the page by selecting the arrow in top left 
b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=205