Help Center

How to stop a plan before completion on iOS

Last Updated: Sep 11, 2018 10:28PM CDT

If you don’t want to finish your plan or accidentally started the wrong plan, it's easy to stop the plan; however, when you stop a plan, YouVersion removes it from your device and your account immediately. There is no “undo” option for this once you go through with it.

To Stop a Plan

  1. Select Plans on the bottom navigation bar
  2. In your My Plans list swipe from right to left across the name of the plan you want to stop
  3. Select Stop or Leave
  4. Confirm at the bottom of the pop up
Note: if you leave a Plan With Friends plan you will not be able to get back into the plan. If you stop a plan you are doing by yourself, you can start it again but you will lose all of your progress.
b95b159032cc27f730b04173be65d460@youversion.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=204